Reviews - Copy

 
 
 
review
 
Everything went fine always does!

- Jean B. (March 18, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I have been going to Dr. Hanna's for years now and years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

- Priscilla (February 27, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Great care,great people !!!

- Barry (January 13, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Highly professional care, friendly atmosphere!

- Diane (January 13, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I am very happy with the care that I receive at Spencer Family Dental. My hygienist Pam is very attentive to detail and so pleasant. Dr. Hanna does great work and always makes sure that I am satisfied with everything.

- Deb W (December 16, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Doctor and staff are awesome. They make me feel right at home...they are great.

- Sebastian (November 27, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I just can't say enough about how well this office treats a patient. From the time I walk in the door to the end of my visit I always feel welcomed, safe, and very well treated.

- Karen (October 04, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Excellent Care............always.

- Susan W (September 26, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
As always I had a great cleaning and check-up. I trust all my dental needs to Dr. Hanna and his great staff.

- Thomas H (September 17, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Dr. Hanna and the whole staff are great

- Barry (July 11, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I called the office because I found something on my tongue that concerned me. They saw me right away and put my mind T ease. I love Spencer Family Dental!!

- Doreen M (April 18, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I love this office. I never feel rushed in or out
The hours for appointments work well for me as a working person.
The quality of the work is excellent and is done in a comfortable manner.
I am happy to be a patient with Nasser S. Hanna D.D.S.,PC and his team.
JoAnn Cuddeback

- JoAnn C (April 02, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Office staff is always pleasant and my hygienist is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

- Karen F (March 28, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Thank you for your personal attention to repairing my broken tooth. As always my visit was comfortable and efficient. Thanks so much!

- Susan R (January 18, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Very caring, professional, friendly. I'm always impressed with the level of care whether it's a cleaning or a crown. Highly recommended.

- Diane N (January 11, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Always professional and always happy to see you whenever you come in, everyone here is excellent at what they do.

- R. George J (December 05, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
 
review
 
Never had a bad experience in all the many years our family has been treated here. Cindy is fabulous - She get you talking and before you know it you're done! Dr Hanna has the sweetest disposition - Takes all the pain out of a dental visit!!! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful - A First Class operation all around!!!

- Anonymous (November 21, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Nasser S. Hanna D.D.S is very professional and excellent at what he does. All are very professional and very nice and excellent.

- Priscilla M (August 13, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
My dental hygienist is absolutely wonderful, she makes a trip to the dentist not as bad as expected each time!

- Anonymous (July 13, 2014)

5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Dr. Hanna and his staff making going to the dentist so easy. His office and staff are warm and inviting, care is always top notch. Even my kids love going to the dentist and I know they're getting excellent care. We highly recommend Spencer Family Dental!!

- S. A (May 06, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Everyone at Dr. Hanna's office is friendly and professional. Cleanings are always gentle but thorough. We have the utmost confidence in Spencer Family Dental and feel well cared for. We have recommended them to friends and family without hesitation.

- ORA (May 06, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Highly professional, caring atmosphere, friendly staff. As always I am impressed!

-Diane N (May 02, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Outstanding service & patient care

- Tracy H (April 06, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Dr. Hanna's office provides excellent service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The office staff is very competent in both scheduling, billing and providing appointment reminders. I have had 8 crown replacements and a bridge replaced within the past three years and I consider Dr. Hanna to be an expert in this field. The fit is always perfect and the cosmetic result transforming. I can also recommend the dental hygienists for preventative and periodontal cleanings which are always thorough and painless. All in all a very pleasant experience for all types of dental work.
- Cathy B (March 07, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Extremely clean attractive office surroundings. Very friendly office staff.
Hygienists are friendly, professional, gentle and reassuring.
Dr. Hanna is friendly, warm, very concerned with keeping you comfortable in the chair.
I feel very safe in the hands of Spencer Family Dental.

- Karen (March 06, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Excellent service and care

- Anonymous (February 28, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Everyone is friendly and willing to work with you, and I always feel very comfortable when I am there.

- kmr (January 22, 2014)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Pain-free, stress-free dental experience!

- Anonymous (January 18, 2014)
5stars
 
review2