Reviews - 1

 
 
 
review
 
Pam, as always, was great! I always feel welcome and comfortable at every appointment. I used to dread going to the dentist, not anymore!

-Barbara C (January 18, 2017)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Very professional and friendly service. Always on time as well.

-Pat T (December 10, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
-Brandon I (November 18, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Always great
-Ryan L (November 3, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Great staff and Dr. Hanna is wonderful. They are also very kind, caring and gentle with my 90 year old mom. I wouldd highly recommend them to all.
-CAL (October 1, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I was having a problem with a tooth and Dr. Hanna was able to squeeze me in to check it out. Dr. Hanna and his staff have always been there for any problems that pop up.
-Tom H (August 29, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Friendly, highly professional care as always!
-Diane N (August 01, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Kim always does a great job, and is a joy to talk to each time! Keep up the great work!
-Tracy S (July 28, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Let's face it nobody loves going to the dentist! But it's one of those necessary things in life we need to do to take care of ourselves. But Spencer family dental makes it painless. From the front desk to the hygienists (especially Kim) they are friendly and professional. Dr. Hanna is professional and pleasant. I would recommend this team highly to anyone looking for family dental care that is courteous and friendly.
-Anonymous (January 11, 2017)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I was pleased to be scheduled immediately as a new patient with an urgent issue. My first experience was EXCELLENT!! I knew I was in great hands right away. Diagnosed my issue and set me up with a specialist but not before thoroughly explaining everything and comforting me. Thank you Dr. Hanna and your incredible staff. I will be highly recommending your office.

- Kate (November 23, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Great staff and Dr. Hanna is wonderful. They are also very kind, caring and gentle with my 90 year old mom. I would highly recommend them to all.

- CAL. (October 01, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
 
review
 
Doctor and staff are awesome. They make me feel right at home...they are great.

- Sebastian (November 27, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I just can't say enough about how well this office treats a patient. From the time I walk in the door to the end of my visit I always feel welcomed, safe, and very well treated.

- Karen (October 04, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Excellent Care............always.

- Susan W (September 26, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
As always I had a great cleaning and check-up. I trust all my dental needs to Dr. Hanna and his great staff.

- Thomas H (September 17, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I am very happy with the care that I receive at Spencer Family Dental. My hygienist Pam is very attentive to detail and so pleasant. Dr. Hanna does great work and always makes sure that I am satisfied with everything.

- Deb W (December 16, 2015)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Highly professional care, friendly atmosphere!

- Diane (January 13, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Great care,great people !!!

- Barry (January 13, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I have been going to Dr. Hanna's for years now and years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

- Priscilla (February 27, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Everything went fine always does!

- Jean B. (March 18, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Kim always does a great job, and is a joy to talk to each time! Keep up the great work!

- Tracy S. (July 28, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
Friendly, highly professional care as always!

- Diane N. (August 01, 2016)
5stars
 
review2
 
 
 
review
 
I was having a problem with a tooth and Dr. Hanna was able to squeeze me in to check it out. Dr. Hanna and his staff have always been there for any problems that pop up.

- Tom H. (August 29, 2016)
5stars
 
review2